Kontaktpersoner

 

Foreningen generelt:

Martin Jagd Nielsen
Bestyrelsesformand
Tlf. 21 70 33 14
E-mail: martin@rett.dk

 

Foreningens hjemmeside

Jan Nielsen
E-mail: jan@rett.dk

 

Foreningens blad

Sofie Vasegaard
E-mail: rettnyt@rett.dk

 

Ombygning af hus

Michael Vinther
Grønhøjvej 7
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf. 98 21 77 77
E-mail: michael@rett.dk
Klaus Nielsen
Munkebo
Tlf. 65 97 64 97
E-mail: NielsenHome@mail.dk

Små piger og natteskrigeri

Hanne Laursen
Kløvervej 1, 8722 Hedensted
Tlf. 75 89 17 19
E-mail: hkolesen@hafnet.dk

 

Tænder

Hanne Ladekarl
Gilleleje
Tlf. 51 32 94 80
E-mail: hlk_3250@hotmail.com

 

Bedsteforældre

Marianne Engel
Middelfart
Tlf. 64 40 64 31
E-mail: m.engel@tdcadsl.dk

 

Drenge med Rett syndrom

Ole Hansen
Valby
Tlf. 36 16 19 35

 

Natteskrigeri

Dea Laustsen
Smedevej 21, Strø, 3320 Skævinge
Tlf. 48 28 43 23
E-mail: dea@rett.dk

 

Kommunikation

Socialpædagog, Liff Liesel Hansen

Tlf. 43 64 78 17
E-mail: liff@liesel.dk

 

Ketogen diæt
 
Jan Nielsen
Tlf. 42 41 26 21
E-mail: jan@rett.dk
Fagpersoner:

Fysioterapi og scoliose

Birgit Syhler
Kennedy Instituttet
Tlf. 43 26 01 29
E-mail: birgit.syhler@regionh.dk

Overlæge

Anne-Marie Bisgaard
Rett Centeret, Kennedy Instituttet
Tlf. 43 26 01 66
E-mail:  anne-marie.bisgaard.pedersen@regionh.dk
Info

Landsforeningen Rett Syndrom
TLF: 70 20 20 53

Bank: DiBa Bank
Reg.nr: 6060
Kontonr: 1111226