Bestyrelsen

Formand

Martin Jagd Nielsen
Selli Ager 9, Aidt, 8881 Thorsø
Tlf. 21 70 33 14
E-mail:
martin@rett.dk

Næstformand

Sisse Holm
Platan Alle 10, Ødsted, 7100 Vejle
E-mail: sisse@rett.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
 
 
Sofie  Melhedegaard Vasegaard
Nørreballe 94, 8832 Skals
E-mail: sofie@rett.dk
  

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kasserer

Iben Hjarsø
Egevej 22, 2680 Solrød Strand
Tlf. 23 48 00 32
E-mail:
iben@rett.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jørgen Askholm
Birkeengen 29A, 4040 Jyllinge
Tlf. 46 73 03 60
E-mail: jorgen@rett.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mayiabritt Petersen
Mayiabritt@rett.dk

 

Suppleant

Jesper Koed
Jesper@rett.dk

 

Suppleant

Karsten Larsen
Dalgårdsvej 4, Gadevang, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 48 25 15 58
E-mail:
karsten@rett.dk

Info

Landsforeningen Rett Syndrom
TLF: 70 20 20 53

Bank: DiBa Bank
Reg.nr: 6060
Kontonr: 1111226