Bestyrelsen

Formand

Martin Jagd Nielsen
Selli Ager 9, Aidt, 8881 Thorsø
Tlf. 21 70 33 14
E-mail:
martin@rett.dk

Næstformand

Sisse Holm
Platan Alle 10, Ødsted, 7100 Vejle
E-mail: sisse@rett.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
 
 
Sofie  Melhedegaard Vasegaard
Nørreballe 94, 8832 Skals
E-mail: sofie@rett.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kasserer

Marlene Borregaard
E-mail: marlene
@rett.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Koed
Hjortevænget 45, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf. 2570 8449
E-mail: jesper@rett.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Suppleant

Mads Larsen
Godthåbsvej 54, 4. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf.: 2469 6303 
Mads@rett.dk

Suppleant

Mayiabritt Petersen

Mayiabritt@rett.dk

Info

Landsforeningen Rett Syndrom
TLF: 70 20 20 53

Bank: DiBa Bank
Reg.nr: 6060
Kontonr: 1111226